Added Traditional Chinese Port.
3 boss stage are playable.
2 boss stage are work progress.
Vaccine Man Stage maybe playable.
...more

Free Download Link:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/4a1bfplygd..._Demo.zip/

Thanks for some helper.
Sunny Cheng, Filipe, LunuLeaf, MARKTHERENCE, DestinyGearX...
Welcome we record to video and take some screenshot.

This fan game of Discord
Welcome to join here.
http://discord.gg/nBXwPJr

Attached Files Image(s)

(This post was last modified: 21-04-2020, 07:27 PM by ansoncheng.)
09-03-2018, 07:47 PM
Find Reply
TruffledToad Offline
Impossible to Get Rid Of
Registered

Threads: 1
RE: Mega Man Time Adventure
Well, better late to respond than to not respond at all.
This was, an interesting ride, I'll say that much, not the worst thing I've played, but there is a large amount of problems. I'll be going over these problems here. I'm not including graphics and story considering that I'm not really good at explaining graphics, (ask some more professional artists like Alm, Valo, Art, or whatever, just don't pester them.) and stories in most Mega Man fan games are bad anyways so, yeah.

Quiche Man's stage needs a LOT of work. The enemies are unforgiving, and the bosses of the area are just downright unfair. The rolling enemies should have a tell for when they're rolling, you know how Blizzard Man signals when he's going to use his rolling attack in Mega Man 6? Do that for these enemies.
Also, those rolling eyeballs are an okay enemy, but the way they respawn is just popping out of thin air. Have a background object show where they're coming out of, and give the player some time to react to them.
There's also the stomper enemies, which seem to die in one charged shot. I don't know why you don't just use Big Eye for those, it's a lot more polished in this engine, and far better than these.